Promote your events and press releases in Kyrenia for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Jashan - Finest Curry in Cyprus
Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Kyrenia Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Kyrenia

   Showing page 1 of 11 pages
Rate 0

Review by aysin behchet

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2018

Business:
The Veranda

Yasar Bey merhaba, biz sizin evin yanindaki arsanin sahibiyiz, size konusmak istiyoruz, Halen Kibrista olmadigimiz icin gelemiyoruz, sizi telefonla ariyacagim

Rate 0

Review by Heather El Attal

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2018

Business:
Acmenya Restaurant & Rent-a-Car

We are travelling to Larnaca airport Saturday 18 August landing at 13:50pm and leaving Saturday 1 September 19:35 pm. We are looking for airport transfers for 4 adults and 1 child (under1 year). We also will need either 1 large car to accommodate us all comfortably or 2 smaller cars. Please send me prices. We are staying in a villa up the hill past Malatya.

Regards

Rate 0

Review by Brady Swan

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Dec 2015

Business:
Lacem

We can increase rankings of your website in all major search engines at a very affordable price.Email us back to get a full proposal.

Rate 0

Review by Hazel Russell

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jun 2015

Business:
Silver Rocks

Silver Rocks is my home stomping ground - when we came here 8 years ago, Ibrahaim made us so welcome, today 18th June 2015 the welcome is still the same. Much has happened to us but we are still great friends. He has done much improvement and I am so impressed I love him and his establishment, as my husband is now disabled, but the service is still impeccible and the help with Frank I love Youseff too he is special to me, the other waiters are indifferent, but not in bad way. I recommend Silver Rocks 5 stars or whatever is total. Just please cook veggies a bit more - dont like hard veggies!

Rate +2

Review by Jane

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Oct 2014

Business:
North Cyprus Car Hire

I used NCypruscarhire.com several times. They always provided cheapest prices and great service. I would recommend this company if you are hiring a car in Kyrenia.

Rate 0

Review by Antony

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2014

Business:
K9 Country Kennels

Hi
Do you look after cats?
If so how much per day / week?

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Steve Clark

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jul 2014

Business:
Kybele Restaurant & Bar

We booked a table at your restaurant on Saturday 25th June and you gave us a fantastic balcony seat. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and would recommend anyone to come and try out your restaurant. The setting is beautiful as we watched the sun setting on the horizon whilst eating superb food. I cannot wait to get back out again in October and return for another taste of Cyprus at the Kybele.

   Showing page 1 of 11 pages