Promote your events and press releases in Kyrenia for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Cratos Premium

Weather

Sat

Sunny

16°C (61°F)
6°C (43°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Rain Shower

17°C (63°F)
7°C (45°F)

Add Review

Kyrenia Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Kyrenia

   Showing page 1 of 11 pages
Rate 0

Review by Heather El Attal

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2018

Business:
Acmenya Restaurant & Rent-a-Car

We are travelling to Larnaca airport Saturday 18 August landing at 13:50pm and leaving Saturday 1 September 19:35 pm. We are looking for airport transfers for 4 adults and 1 child (under1 year). We also will need either 1 large car to accommodate us all comfortably or 2 smaller cars. Please send me prices. We are staying in a villa up the hill past Malatya.

Regards

Rate 0

Review by Brady Swan

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Dec 2015

Business:
Lacem

We can increase rankings of your website in all major search engines at a very affordable price.Email us back to get a full proposal.

Rate 0

Review by Hazel Russell

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jun 2015

Business:
Silver Rocks

Silver Rocks is my home stomping ground - when we came here 8 years ago, Ibrahaim made us so welcome, today 18th June 2015 the welcome is still the same. Much has happened to us but we are still great friends. He has done much improvement and I am so impressed I love him and his establishment, as my husband is now disabled, but the service is still impeccible and the help with Frank I love Youseff too he is special to me, the other waiters are indifferent, but not in bad way. I recommend Silver Rocks 5 stars or whatever is total. Just please cook veggies a bit more - dont like hard veggies!

Rate +2

Review by Jane

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Oct 2014

Business:
North Cyprus Car Hire

I used NCypruscarhire.com several times. They always provided cheapest prices and great service. I would recommend this company if you are hiring a car in Kyrenia.

Rate 0

Review by Antony

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2014

Business:
K9 Country Kennels

Hi
Do you look after cats?
If so how much per day / week?

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Georgie Nash

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2014

Business:
Silver Rocks

Have been here every year when we holiday ,Great food and service, lovely staff. Looking forward to coming back very soon

Rate 0

Review by Steve Clark

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jul 2014

Business:
Kybele Restaurant & Bar

We booked a table at your restaurant on Saturday 25th June and you gave us a fantastic balcony seat. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and would recommend anyone to come and try out your restaurant. The setting is beautiful as we watched the sun setting on the horizon whilst eating superb food. I cannot wait to get back out again in October and return for another taste of Cyprus at the Kybele.

Rate 0

Review by Steve and Dora Kibler (Gooners

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2014

Business:
Kervan Terrace Café

The first establishment we visited when looking to buy a property in North Cyprus which we now have.
The place is so welcoming, relaxing and in a fantastic location especially for sunsets.
We visit the Kervan on a regular basis every time we are in North Cyprus and have never been anything other than satisfied.
The menu is decent for fairly simple food choices with 'off-menu' choices served when asked for (assuming availbility of ingredients).
The owner, Ertan, is very approachable for a chat and along with his son, Sez, and the regular staff (Etam and Muslun in particular) always polite and good for a laugh and joke.
We recommend that all visitors to the Kyrenia / Lapta areas of North Cyprus visit the Kervan - an experience not to be missed.

   Showing page 1 of 11 pages